BvAT Team

The Biovision Africa Trust (BvAT) has over 42 employees. These employees are based in both the Nairobi office at ICIPE's Duduville center and in 22 satelite stations around the Country. 

 

Dr. David Amudavi (PhD)

Executive Director

damudavi@biovisionafricatrust.org : damudavi@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Pauline Mundia

Coordinator FCP & Manager Outreach Project

pmundia@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

 

Venancia Ndoo Wambua

Project Manager (Ecological Organic Agriculture Initiative)

vwambua@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Robertson Julius Nyikuli

Senior Accountant

rnyikuli@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Wevine Bichanga

Grants and Resource Mobilization Officer

wbichanga@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

 

 

Agnes Mwikali Kiiti

Human Resource and Administration Officer

amwikali@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

 

 

Geoffrey Langat

Accountant

glangat@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Venter Mwongera

Manager TOF and MkM Projects

vmwongera@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

 

Lucy Wandia Macharia

Administration Assistant

lmacharia@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Hudson Wereh Shiraku

Programme assistant

hshiraku@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Tabitha Njeri Kinuthia

The Project Officer - Outreach

nkinuthia@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Peter Kamau

The TOF Magazine Editor

pkamau@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

 

John Kibor Cheburet

The Organic Farmer (TOF) Radio Manager

jcheburet@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Musdalafa Okello Lyaga

Project Assistant TOF Radio

omusdalafa@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Joyce Mahui

Radio Production Assistant

jmahui@biovisionafrica.org

More>>

 

Featured Article

I was recently invited to a workshop where results of a study on factors influencing household adoption of renewable energy technologies in rural Kenya by the National Environment Trust Fund (NETFUND). The study was commissioned with support from KIRDI and the Swedish Embassy in Kenya.